Committee Membership

Chairman of the Board Chairperson Member
Name Audit Committee Compensation Committee Investment Committee Nominating and Governance Committee
Craig M. Bernfield
Norman R. Bobins
Craig R. Callen
Barbara B. Hill
Harold J. Kloosterman
Bernard J. Korman
Chairman of the Board
Edward Lowenthal
Ben W. Perks
C. Taylor Pickett
Stephen D. Plavin